Hyvää yötä

Alright, just cause you've waited for such a long time, you'll get another cheeky little update!

A while back I was riding the bus with a classmate when we noticed a poster for a concert by a group called Нервы (Nervy - nervs). I though it looked like it could be fun, so I looked up the band when I got home and discovered I really liked them! So last night I went to the concer together with another classmate (not the same).
 
The concert had a great atmosphere, "despite" the audience consisting of teenage girls (and some of them had their parents sitting on the side). Both me and my classmate were really surprised a group like this would go home that well with that group of people!
 
The music was a mix of heavier rock, with some more pop sounding songs. Overall it was a great concert and the band (and the audience) really knew how to rock! The first song in the encore was a 15 minute rock jam. Good stuff!
 
The best song of the evening was probably Май bye, or the crowd pleasers Глупая or Вороны.
 
All the best and good night :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0